SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Their guys are amazing! They get the job done, On-time and Very professional. Definitely will use in future and recommend to family and friends

Tori Brignone

Sep 11, 2020

Well I was in desperate need of getting my car fixed due to the fact vets the dealership at another place went to charge me $1,200 to replace and fix the wheel hub bearing assembly and I went to see this play Sam I Am the owner referred by his friend and you take the job on with no problem I missed three to four appointments and he was patient with me and and just left me messages to let me know to bring the car when I was ready to very nice guy very honest charge me more than half the price I was quoted prior so far it’s a very great place I would recommend him to anybody who is looking to get their car repair repaired with honesty and patience and kindness and good relationship business relationship

Julie Tapia

Sep 11, 2020

We hired Muscle Men Movers to finish a job another moving company couldn’t do
The 3 men that came to move our Hot Tub were very knowledgeable and took very good care of our Hot Tub and Covana Cover.
Wish I would of found these guys sooner. I think our move to our new house would of been more successful and we probably would have all our furniture items still intact and not missing.

Thank you Muscle Men Movers for doing a job that our original movers couldn’t accomplish

Holly Nielson

Sep 11, 2020

I am impressed with this company. They answered the phone every time I called. They had open communication with me throughout the process. They completed the job (almost) as promised, despite an unfortunate mistake.

By the time I called Muscle Men, I had tried two other safe movers, but they didn’t even bother calling me back, or answer the phone during business hours. That these guys were so good at communicating is to their credit. I called them to move a large gun safe for me. We agreed on a day and price. When they took the safe out of the home, it unfortunately took a tumble on concrete, causing some cosmetic damage. They called me when it happened, and apologized, and offered to complete the move at no cost, and to reimburse me for damages. I accepted the offer, but because the safe still functions perfectly, I have no damages I need reimbursed. I didn’t buy the safe for its appearance, I bought it to keep valuables safe. When they delivered the safe, they only put it in my garage. They said that I needed to make an appointment to move it to its intended destination within the house. This is where they lost a star on the rating. I made an appointment with them more than a day in advance, but for some reason, they did not complete the move that day. At that point, I expected to never hear from them again because there was no money to be made from completing the move. To my surprise, they came through on a later date, moving the safe to its destination without damaging anything else.

I believe that this company values honesty and making things right, which are the most important values to me. Because of that, I feel like I can trust them. With a little better planning and execution, I see them becoming the local leaders in their sector.

Charles W

Sep 11, 2020

Awesome job they moved a grandfather clock great job !!!

dan berlin

Sep 11, 2020

I scheduled a move for a Monday morning however we got the keys for our new house earlier, I called that night to see if I could have them come sooner and they were able to be there the next morning!! The 3 movers that came showed up on time, were in and out so fast while taking very good care of my things and making sure everything was wrapped and protected. If I ever have to move again I will never consider using any other service!! Thank you so much for making this move painless!!

Shawnee Billings

Sep 11, 2020

Today Muscle Men Movers moved a baby grand upright piano for me and did an amazing job. Of course I was nervous that it not be damaged and they were so professional, cautious, friendly, efficient and fair priced. I would hire them again and highly recommend them! Great job guys!

DeeAnn Talley

Sep 11, 2020

Because they worked us in…same day!!

LeAnne Tidwell-Schlegel

Sep 11, 2020

We needed a hot tub moved from its curbside delivery to our backyard, which involved navigating around some tight spaces. Muscle Men Movers provided a competitive quote and was way more responsive over email than most contract/helper companies, which I appreciate. We were able to schedule help on the same day and they arrived fairly close to their ETA, less than two hours after the delivery. They were friendly and fast and did an excellent job. They’ll be our go-to company in the future if we need more moving services. Thanks again!

Matt Miller

Sep 11, 2020

Very friendly … moved a full size grand piano for us and they were very patient and thorough in making sure it was well protected before starting process to lift it out the door and then up onto the moving truck… when they needed to, they stopped to readjust their hold and communicate with partners regarding any obstacles that might cause problem. Well done.

Anne Anderson

Sep 11, 2020

Parker and Johnny with Muscle Men Movers we very professional and worked quickly. They had me moved without any issue. They were both very professional. Thank you so much!!

Roger Paulman

Sep 11, 2020

On time and friendly. Great price and they’re local which I love supporting.

lori snyder

Sep 11, 2020

Muscle Men Movers saved the day for my family. We had a old/antique piano we needed to be moved from our up stairs to our basement. At first it appeared as if it was not possible when they came to our house. Did not look like it would make the corner into the basement. They found a away. They came back with a 3rd guy and made it happen. They put their muscle to the test and risked getting smashed by a 800lb upright piano. Thank you Muscle Men Movers! We recommend these guys. Easy to work with! Friendly, punctual, and got it done!

Brodie Peterson

Sep 11, 2020

Fast paced, professional, made sure everything arrived in one piece! Highly recommended

Jamie Sharp

Sep 11, 2020

The best moving experience we’ve ever had. These guys were always professional, courteous and moved quickly. The three had such a great attitude about everything and took great great care of all my stuff. I couldn’t recommend them more.

Arthur Neri

Sep 11, 2020

They did a great job. Fast and efficient. I was told three people would come but only two showed up Mika and Dillon. They loaded our house (3 bedroom home) took it to a storage unit and unloaded it in 3.5 hours total time to do it all including the travel time and we were their third move of the day. When we move again will hire them to do it.

Thomas Smith

Sep 11, 2020

The three movers we had were friendly, efficient with their time and very careful with our things. They were very reasonably priced and worth every penny. We are moving in two phases and will be using them again in a few weeks.

Gina Pinckney

Sep 11, 2020

They were great. Showed up on time. Moved quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use them again.

Sasha Murphy

Sep 11, 2020

Jesse, Loren and Kelly did a exception job of moving to my new home. They were professional, and completed the job quickly. Nothing was damaged. I appreciated dealing with friendly, fast movers. Thanks guys.

David Newman

Sep 11, 2020

These guys are Awesome. Very professional Jesse, and Brandon are amazing guy’s. They were very knowledgeable. Most respectful movers I have ever used. What a blessing my experience was with this moving company and there movers are Excellent. I will be using this company in the future and making sure to spread the word. Godspeed….

Jason Freeman

Sep 11, 2020

We had Kelly, Jason, and Dillon come pack up our truck and move some other furniture yesterday. They were awesome. They were on time, were quick, and were careful. They worked really hard and did a great job. I would recommend these three to anyone!

Niklaus Spendlove

Sep 11, 2020

Because I know the owner he really takes pride in the work they do .These guys will take great care of you and make a stressful situation happiness!!!!

BRANDAN GROVIER

Sep 11, 2020

Cared about our stuff like it really was their own stuff. We were there second job of the day and they were just as friendly, enthused, and helpful as if it was the first move of the day. They didn’t rush, but still got things done efficiently, and quickly. Will definitely use them again, and, would recommend them to everyone I know!

Vincent Johnston

Sep 11, 2020

I had a 600lb safe in my garage that I needed moved into my basement. I called on a Monday and by Tuesday afternoon, the safe was in the basement and without issue. They also were the most reasonable quote! Thanks a bunch!

Paul H.

Sep 11, 2020

Muscle Man Movers are amazing! They were on time and very good with my bigger items. I was concerned for the move of my piano. But I didn’t have a reason to worry. They did a fabulous job. I will use them again.

Charity Christensen

Sep 11, 2020

The guys were awesome– on time, careful, communicative, hard-working (they worked straight through until the job was done without taking a lunch break, and no slacking), careful, and they were even nice to random old ladies in my mom’s apartment complex (helping to shovel icy snow away from a car). I would highly recommend then, and when we have to move more of my mom’s stuff, they are who I will call!

Chris Cline

Sep 11, 2020

These guys are fantastic, professional, and worked their butts off. They arrived 30 minutes earlier than scheduled, after having a confirmation call a couple days prior to the move. Their rates were super reasonable and we would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Overall, fantastic experience. They put together the beds, remove the doors, replaced doors, connected the washer, I missed many other things. Anything we asked them to do they were very polite and cordial and more than happy to accommodate.

Brian Hicks

Sep 11, 2020

They did a great job moving our piano, were very friendly, and gave us a great price. They were on time and fast. Thank you.

Nicole Smith

Sep 11, 2020

They were the only company to provide an instant all-inclusive quote, some I waited over a week for! They arrived promptly, were courteous and efficient.

Michelle McKee

Sep 11, 2020

Muscle Men Movers showed up early. They moved all my belongings with care. The three fellows were friendly without being overly chatty. They asked about items when necessary and didn’t mind taking directions. Great service.

Jesse Sirivanchai

Sep 11, 2020

I am very pleased with Muscle Man Movers. They moved my two bedroom home and not a thing was broken or scratched. They took great care of my items and made sure to pack the truck accordingly. I am grateful to have found quality movers and at such a reasonable price.

Nichole Jensen

Sep 11, 2020

I was moving out of state and my other moving company cancelled last minute. My mom flew in to help with the move and on the way to the house, she saw the Muscle Men Movers sign. So, I called and I’m so glad we did.

They got us fit in right away, the crew of 3 showed up promptly on time and they couldn’t have been more professional and efficient. I highly recommend these guys!

Katy Beerman

Sep 11, 2020

Quite satisfied. First time using movers. Fair price because they only charged me while they were moving my stuff. Not like the other places.

Beka Shields

Sep 11, 2020

We just used Muscle Men Movers a few days ago to move a grand piano during re-carpeting in our home. Great crew. They were very careful in taking portions of the piano apart before moving. The crew came back the next day to assemble and move the piano back into the room that was re-carpeted. Very professional crew and easy to set up appointments. They did a great job! George (Mountain Green, Utah)

George Foss

Sep 11, 2020

Seriously the best movers in town. You just can’t get the kind of people that really pay attention to your items when moving. They really go the extra mile to ensure nothing gets damaged during a move. They make the process extremely easy and stress free because lets face it. Moving is extremely stressful. Definitely get the best bang for your buck. I highly recommend these guys!

Steven Phan

Sep 11, 2020

Hard workers And I loved that I was only charged for the time they were working and not driving to my Place and back to their place and no additional charges like gas and breaks. It was simple, they showed up and the time started they finished and the time stopped and they worked really really hard!

Adam Brandley

Sep 11, 2020

As a business owner I needed someone fast, reliable, and affordable you help me move a large piece of kitchen equipment. I contacted Muscle Men Movers and they immediately dispatch somebody out to my house. Their pricing fell right into my budget. Thank you for your help guys I would definitely recommend you.

Livingthedream 801

Sep 11, 2020

Muscle Men Movers did a great job moving our belongings from our house to a condo. They work quickly and literally ran up and down stairs to get everything loaded in their truck. The men were friendly and professional. We’d definitely use them again!

Cindy Poll

Sep 11, 2020

These guys were great! I needed a 300 pound large cabinet moved quickly. They were able to come the next day. They even got done early on a job and called ahead of time to see if they could come early, which was fine by me. They showed up, quickly loaded the cabinet, delivered it without any incident at all. They were pleasant to talk to and I will go back again when I need something else moved. Their prices were a little lower than the competitors and they did not start charging until they showed up at my house. I also recommend them to anyone needing stuff moved.

Craig Long

Sep 11, 2020

With my current lifestyle I have to move a lot. Lifting heavy things and breaking expensive valuables… Muscle Men Movers were easy to work with and really made me feel taken care of.

Lizzy R.

Sep 11, 2020

Hired them to move a large gun safe. They were timely and great at what they do. I would highly recommend this company and will probably use them again!

Julie Ikeda

Sep 11, 2020

Great experience. Professional workers that were able to unload a full 26 ft moving truck AND place everything in the right place in the house in under 2 hours. I would definitely recommend them for any move. They were careful and efficient. I’ll be using them again.

Chance Byars

Sep 11, 2020

Best moving company I’ve ever used. Called the same day not thinking they could help. The 3 most amazing movers showed up in an hour.

Not only did they do an amazing job moving, they packed and protected our valuables and finished the job much faster than anticipated.

I WILL ONLY USE THIS COMPANY MOVING FORWARD! Well done and thank you to the three amazing movers who got us into our new home during a snow storm.

Christopher Tyler

Sep 11, 2020

A+ and Quality movers, good attitude and consistent steady work pace. I have used them 4 X and loved every crew I had. I will be using them again. Thanks guys!

Warren Phillips

Sep 11, 2020

Contacted these guys to move a pool table on short notice. They were professional, polite, worked hard and safely moved and installed my pool table. Paid close attention to detail, never once was I worried that my expensive piece of furniture would be damaged. Rates were reasonable. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I will recommend them to everyone I know!

steven ward

Sep 11, 2020

Wrap your stuff well. But they are fast and friendly. I’ll use them again

brian jones

Sep 11, 2020

They moved a safe out of a basement for my grandfather and made it look easy. Very professional and I would recommend to anyone that is in need of a moving company!

Travis Hill

Sep 11, 2020

Muscle Men Movers had two trucks break down the night before our scheduled move, but they promptly called to reschedule us. They were flexible with our timeframe, and were polite and personable. They were careful with our piano and got it moved with no damage. We would definitely use them to help us move again.

Madison Neuner

Sep 11, 2020

I would have rated them 5 stars, however a scheduling miscommunication ultimately cost me some extra money for inconveniencing the seller of my piano, who had lessons she was supposed to give and get paid for. But, they were very fast, efficient, and took great care.

Jason Burt

Sep 11, 2020

They were prompt and helpful. Both men were courteous and patient given how horribly the condition in which my truck arrived. It would have been better to have the 3 helpers I had been quoted, but we made it work. I would recommend them to anyone for sure

Rebecka Brasso

Sep 11, 2020

Their pricing was great. Very easy to deal with and made what I needed moved easier. Very friendly and easy going service. We would use them again.

Ryan Hurd

Sep 11, 2020

These guys were very professional they came in and moved my pool table and ran into an issue that they’ve never move my style of pool table before they took time to learn about it they were well over there 4 our minimum and didn’t charge me because of the learning curve, all in all very very awesome

Rhett Z

Sep 11, 2020

I sell real estate and I needed a bunch of stuff moved out of a basement quick! They came in no time and took care of it fast! Great service

Jessica Himle

Sep 11, 2020

These guys did a great job picking up and installing a big heavy hot tub! Thanks again!

Matt Barker

Sep 11, 2020

Absolutely amazing! Three guys, with care for all our stuff, and excellent PR. Professional, efficiant, and helpful. Would gladly recommend for moving services of any kind. Tip them when they’re done, they deserve it.

Jens Anderson

Sep 11, 2020

I used these guys to move my parents. The movers were very respectful and patient with them. My mom cannt hear and my father forgets what is going on. The movers were very understanding and did great. Thank you for the good job.

Alex Johnson

Sep 11, 2020

Guys arrived on-time, were easy to work with, they were very kind and accomodating, worked hard and quickly! Would use them again. Thanks MMM!

Mandy Thompson

Sep 11, 2020

Fast,great personalities and extremely professional. Their rates can’t be beat so tip these guys well. I had a ton of heavy items and they handled it like bulls! Even took a second to pet the horses. Took a personal interest in our life and congratulated us on our new home.
Tessie

Tessie Miya

Sep 11, 2020

Quick. Effective. Guys were cool. I had them move some stuff around the house. I expect to use them again when I actually move.

The Danisaur

Sep 11, 2020

Showed up on time ready to go. Worked hard and quick. Great value.

Jeffrey Hansen

Sep 11, 2020

Did a great job!! Very professional! Very conscience of my time. Extremely careful with my belongings. Would recommended them to anyone.

Destiny Bardsley

Sep 11, 2020

Great company and excellent service. Took care of moving my son with a two stop trip.

Noah Rosales

Sep 11, 2020

A team of 2 showed up and did a great job unloading the truck. They were courteous, hard working, and worked at a good pace. One noticed some old unfinished furniture and asked me about it. I told him that I had been trying to find a furniture finisher who would return my calls or my emails to give me a quote, and I had been unsuccessful. He recommended someone to me right away (without being pushy) who could help me finish my project. Overall good experience.

J Aaron

Sep 11, 2020

Would totally recommend these guys, very good and very quick. Had quite a bit of wooden furniture and they handled with care up 3 flights of stairs. The price was right as well, I know there is a minimum of 2 hours, but these guys did not mess around. Thanks again gentlemen

Shawn Cole

Sep 11, 2020

Thank you to muscle men movers! Three professionals and expedited service. Was completely satisfied with their hard work, attention to detail, and motivation. Would highly recommend to any of my friends and family!

Shannon Coady

Sep 11, 2020

The movers had great work ethic and tried hard

Nique Frasier

Sep 11, 2020

These guys are awesome!!!! Very friendly did a great job moving our hot tub 😁😁😁

Rob Tracy

Sep 11, 2020

These guys are wonderful. I’ve had to move 3 times this year and e used them every time. We hope this is our final move but we use them again anytime. They deserve 6 stars!!!

Paulene Mosserson

Sep 11, 2020

Short distance move on Saturday 04/14/18.
4 nice guys , highly recommended . Very polite extra careful with everything .Very honest , nothing hidden . I am already referring them to friends and families .

Fast Stop

Sep 11, 2020

Wow these guys are awesome!!! They saved my back – so i can do other things. These guys were on-time, fast, very professional . .expert movers. My pool table table- they took extra time to take it apart including taking the felt off. They put it back together better than it was before – including putting the felt on etc. I really like these guys and would recommend them to everyone!

Steve Reich

Sep 11, 2020

Muscle Men Movers was prompt in responding to my call and showed up in a timely manner. They were professional and very careful of walls, door openings and ceilings. I thought the pricing was fair too.

Sonja B

Sep 11, 2020

Job well done! They worked their butts off. They did two trips and the only break they took was In the truck between houses.

Jannet Frisbie

Sep 11, 2020

Very friendly and polite. They are organized and everything was moved quickly. I had some things in the storage closet that I had planned to pack afterwards and they simply took the initiative to pack it up. I thought this was wondeful; it created one less trip for me.

Keyara Lyn

Sep 11, 2020

Very pleased with our moving experience. Guys were good to work with made light of a bad situation and put my items in each room I needed.

Jeff Beck

Sep 11, 2020

The three guys I got to move me were the most awesome guys I ever met. They were very careful with my stuff, they were very attentive to my needs, and they always granted me the choice to change their decisions based on my needs which I found to be impressive Customer Service. All three guys were funny, professional, kind hearted, and very attentive to my needs. One particular guy is an amazing Tetris guy, he must’ve played a lot as a kid, LOL 😂 If you are in need of a move, I highly recommend muscle men movers. I work for the Department of Defense and I will recommend them to all that I work with. I appreciate your service during my move.

charlie walthall

Sep 11, 2020

Great service reasonably priced. Fast and very careful

David Danens

Sep 11, 2020

I had the most wonderful experience with this company, I called the day I needed to move because the other company stood me up I was in tears they had someone out to my house at 5:30 that afternoon the 3 young men were so incredibly nice and professional I had my sons pot luck for football and they kept working by the time the potluck was done they were to!! Plus they are completely affordable. Just such an amazing bunch of guys I will forever be greatful!!!!!

nectara moldoveanu

Sep 11, 2020

I use this company whenever my clients ask. As a realtor they have provided a solution to the anxiety in moving. They have gone the extra mile to make sure everything is done right and to customer satisfaction. This is a GREAT Company. I have never ever gotten bad feedback on the them. Other realtors I refer this company to come back with glowing results every time.

kenny conners

Sep 11, 2020

The three men were very professional and externally carful to not damage any of my furniture. They drove from Ogden in a major snow storm. They came back at 7:45 in the evening to move the furniture back. This was on a Friday night! If I need to have furniture moved again, I would want the same three men.

gary peterson

Sep 11, 2020

I just want to thank the three young men that came and moved us. The first company we hired called and said they couldn’t get to us. Muscle Men Movers answered on a Sunday and said they could have some movers to us in probably 3 hours. An hour and a half later they were knocking on our door and saved our weekend.

Liz Martinez

Sep 11, 2020

This strong men are amazing. After searching and comparing many local moving companies I found most of them were not willing to move my newly purchased table up a large flight of stairs. due to the fact that it weighs over 430 pounds. I found pricing varying up from $240 per hour, PLUS an extra $10 charge for each step on my staircase.

The Muscle Mover crew picked up my table on time and sent me text updates at each milestone along the way. When the crew arrived at my house for delivery I found each of the (4) STRONG men were very polite, well groomed, and professional. They took great care of my flooring and equipment. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience.

I’ll be calling again for my next move.

Tyler Swinyard

Sep 11, 2020

They were great. Helped us assemble things as well. Highly recommend!

Calee Reed

Sep 11, 2020

Cost Effective, Great Service and Friendly!

Shawnee Cooper

Sep 11, 2020

These guys were amazing. Jr and tenaris so respectful and friendly to my family and were extremely careful with everything. They were also great at making the most of the truck space, I really didn’t think we could do it in one load but they made it happen. I would gladly hire them again.

mike risher

Sep 11, 2020

These guys were fast, careful and polite. Their price is very affordable so make sure you tip well.

adam shoemaker

Sep 11, 2020

Great service. Hard workers. They did a great job!

Leanne Spencer

Sep 11, 2020

Very punctual, fast, and friendly. I would recommend.

Vicki Lamitola

Sep 11, 2020

They showed up on time and moved our huge 500 pound safe. Did a great job! Zero complaints.

Jen Chapple

Sep 11, 2020

Showed up on time and busted out the job. Very friendly and hard working. Would hire them again.

Josh Nichols

Sep 11, 2020

These guys were curtious, respectful, hard working.

Linda Horvath

Sep 11, 2020

These guys are just awesome. They made multiple stops and didn’t complain.

Brenda Peterson

Sep 11, 2020

We called for a last minute piano move and they fit us in. Very professional. Would highly recommend their services.

Christina Broad

Sep 11, 2020

Amazing company

Lucky J

Sep 11, 2020

Guys were great listened to my opinions and got it where it needed to be safely.

Sam Price

Sep 11, 2020

Sweet bunch of guys😊 they were very nice and polite.

Sammy Hill

Sep 11, 2020

Way awesome

Connie Ritter

Sep 11, 2020

We bought a pool table that needed to be moved from Tooele to Ogden. They were great to work with and were able to do the move in a timely manner.

Ty Harper

Sep 11, 2020

Brandon and his crew were awesome! They had a bit of truck trouble but scrambled and quickly located a substitute. It wasn’t a big deal because they kept us informed the whole time.

All three were polite and careful with our possessions. This was a full day of moving since our stuff was scattered across 3 locations but never once did they complain. 5 sweaty hours later I could tell they were tired, but they were still cheerful and polite.

I can’t recommend Muscle Men Movers enough. Hopefully we aren’t moving again anytime soon but if we do we will call them again.

Casey Roberts

Sep 11, 2020

Very fast and thorough very happy

megan johnson

Sep 11, 2020

These guys are great, very thoughtful of my stuff and got the job done in good time. I would highly recommend them

jason fuhriman

Sep 11, 2020

Great job, and prompt service. Willing to accommodate home owners throughts.

Matthew Carver

Sep 11, 2020

These guys showed up when they told me they would and they were fairest price. I’ll use them in the future.

RYAN GOODRICH

Sep 11, 2020

On time, efficient, friendly. Would use them again.

Ee Tout

Sep 11, 2020

Good guys. Fast. It was crappy weather today and they worked right through it.

Joseph Lambert

Sep 11, 2020

Great guys. They get straight to work and go the extra mile to help.

Felipe Corrado

Sep 11, 2020

I recently moved a couple weeks ago and used these guys.. They did a great job and Iwill hire them again next time I move… but hopefully that won’t be for awhile, haha! Thanks guys!!!

Homes by Shaunna Shurtliff

Sep 11, 2020

they moved a safe up 14 stairs and did it quick and were awesome to deal with would recommend them to anyone

justin broadhead

Sep 11, 2020

On time and fast

Sally Hamburger

Sep 11, 2020

Great guys!

Geena Peek

Sep 11, 2020

(Translated by Google) Rock Starz

(Original)
Rockstarz

Justin Love

Sep 11, 2020

Braiden Reich

Sep 11, 2020

David Benjamin Davis

Sep 11, 2020

Joseph Johnson

Sep 11, 2020

Frank Hughes

Sep 11, 2020

Jermey Allen

Sep 11, 2020

Diane Richardson

Sep 11, 2020

Tanya Shultz

Sep 11, 2020

Jason Wolfe

Sep 11, 2020

Jeff Brooks

Sep 11, 2020

Maryann Jones

Sep 11, 2020

Glenn Meakin

Sep 11, 2020

Rocky Rich

Sep 11, 2020

Johannuh98

Sep 11, 2020

Steven Phan

Sep 11, 2020

Daniel Simons

Sep 11, 2020

Karin Stevens

Sep 11, 2020

I hired Muscle Men Movers to do an in-valley move of a dining room set with a glass table. These guys are real professionals. They took great care to make certain that everything was well padded and secured to the side of the truck. They were very careful with each piece. Thanks so much Muscle Men Mover…

Laurel A.

Sep 17, 2020

I called these guys after calling around to have my 2 bedroom home moved and they were the cheapest and could do it right away. I was very impressed with the way they handled my belongings, thanks so much. If I moved again I hope I can contact you guys.

Maryann J.

Sep 17, 2020

Wow! These guys are awesome. Great prices. In addition they did an incredible job. We also had them move our pool table which they have special training. They took the pool table apart including the felt and then put it back together at our new place. I think our pool table is better than even before….

Steve R.

Sep 17, 2020

I needed help moving last minute to beat the bad weather coming in and called muscle men movers for help. They were extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. When all was said and done, I felt like I got more than my money’s worth by using them. They were very careful and everything arrived at m…

Paul B.

Sep 17, 2020

Needed a hot tub moved, they did it in a timely fashion and did great. No complaints here

Ryan Whittaker

Sep 11, 2020

Amazing service and amazing people! Took care of my moving needs quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to anyone!!! Great company!!

Travis Hill

Sep 11, 2020

I had two pianos that needed to be moved. The muscle men movers handled them with care and I was happy with their service. They worked strong and fast. The price was reasonable. Thanks fellas.

Dan Quintana

Sep 11, 2020

We recently hired Muscle Men Movers to unload our moving truck. They were on-time, courteous, professional, hard-working, insured, and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them!

Anna Olsen Richardson

Sep 11, 2020

AWESOME!!! They moved a gun safe we’ve had in storage since our move in 2014 Hello it’s late 2017, they were fast, on time (actually early) very professional, the safe is now moved oh happy day!!! Thanks Guys

Lori Bryson

Sep 11, 2020

They have been fantastic to work with on several jobs!

Jamie White

Sep 11, 2020

Holy Smokes. These guys Rock! Not only did I save my back but they get your stuff moved in a safe but quick manner. They have great equipment for moving Big safes and they are experts in moving pool tables etc. their price is more than competitive

Steve Reich

Sep 11, 2020

Overall a good experience but like several other reviewers, the price quoted was not the price charged. The guys that showed up were great and really worked hard, I just wish I’d asked for a written quote before anything was started. Would be a 5 star if not for that.

Tanner Nordstrom

Sep 11, 2020

They were very professional, kind, and very flexible which most company’s will only move what they pack. I now refer them to my real estate clients when their moving in state or have something heavy moved. The owner has also donated to our Veteran charity Sounds of Freedom Festival/car show 2018.

Keith Pluta

Sep 11, 2020